Member List

Officers

President: Michelle DiRenzoVice-President: Chris PedroneSecretary: Tara N. Zempel, DCTreasurer: Lisa Pelletier

Visitor Host

Eric Szulgit

Members

NameBusinessProduct / ServicePhoneEmail
Jim BakerQuick Dry Carpet CareCarpet & Upholstery Cleaning585-202-3971quickdry@quickdrycarpetcare.com
Daniel BrysonLacy Katzen Law FirmReal Estate Attorney585-454-5650dbryson@lacykatzen.com
Joseph DiPrima, DPM, FACFASAdvanced Foot Care Center of RochesterPodiatrist / Foot Surgeon585-249-0020drdiprima@gmail.com
Michelle DiRenzoAXA AdvisorsFinancial Consultant585-475-8443michelle.direnzo@axa-advisors.com
John FrenchArbor Hill Winery/Brew & BratsGourmet foods, Gifts & Wine585-374-2870john@brewandbrats.com
Trip FulreaderOutcome TechnologyBusiness IT Solutions585-643-5300trip@outcometech.com
Tom MastroKey BankMortgage Advisor585-236-7176Thomas_Mastro@KeyBank.com
Chris PedroneCanandaigua National BankAVP / Bank Manager585-223-5084cpedrone@cnbank.com
Lisa PelletierPelletier Accounting & Tax ServiceAccountant585-223-3290lisa@pelletiertax.com
Brian PiercePierce AutomotiveAutomotive Repair & Auto Sales585-381-7520jpmotor@frontiernet.net
Chad PinoHamill-Strowe InsuranceInsurance585-544-2520cpino@hamill-strowe.com
Chris RimlingerNew Market Ventures, LLCWeb Services585-455-4368chrisr@newmarketventures.net
Bob RuhlandKeller Williams RealtyResidential & Commercial Real Estate585-303-6607bobruhland@kw.com
R. Jeremy StarrAJ Abrams CompanyIndustrial Health & Safety Equipment585-313-8861jstarr@ajabrams.com
Orin StroweStrowe Agency, Inc.Property & Casualty Insurance585-425-4606orin@stroweins.com
Eric SzulgitSzulgit Electric, Inc.Electrical Contracting585-370-0250sei@rochester.rr.com
Damon TilbeThe Tint ShopWindow Film Solutions585-683-1785damon@tintshop.com
Tony TortoraWhite Dove Home ImprovementsGeneral Handyman / Home Improvement585-259-8090aetortora@yahoo.com
Michael WeinerProcess it ForwardCredit Card Processing/ATM Services585-309-2234michael@processitforward.com

Membership Committee

John FrenchChris RimlingerBob RuhlandEric SzulgitTony Tortora